Regd. Office & Works:

Address
Delhi Road, Model Town, Hisar
Ph: 01662-220781,82,83,84
Email: sales@jindalhissar.com enquiry@jindalhissar.com


Hisar:
Mr. Sunil Jain
Director & CEO
Email: sunilj@jindalhissar.com

Mr. Jitender Singh
Head-Marketing & Sales
Ph: +91-98124-31126
Email:jitender.yadav@jindalhissar.com

Mr. Sourabh Aggarwal
DGM (Sales)
Ph: +91-86074-12347
Email: sourabh@jindalhissar.com


Sales Office:

Gurugram :
307, 3rd Floor,
MGF Metropolis Mall,
Near MG Road Metro Station,
Gurugram - 122001

Chandigarh :
Mr. Kamal Sisodia
Mob.:+91-9876871980
Tel.:+91-172-3938570
Email:kamal@jindalhissar.com
182/4, Industrial Area,
Phase-I, Chandigarh

Ghaziabad:
Mr. Sunil Sharma
Ph: +91-9810162296
Email:sunilkumar@jindalhissar.com
Address
102, PIE 7th Miles, Giani Border
P.O. Chikamberpur
(Ghaziabad) U.P.
Ph: +91-120-4134289



Mandi Gobindgarh:
Mr.Vikas Mittal
Ph: +91-9256301486
Email: vikasm@jindalhissar.com
Address
Vill. Kumbh, Amloh Road,
Mandi Gobindgarh (P.B.)
Ph: +91-1765-242908
+91-1765-242907

Mumbai:
Mr. Deepak Mangal
Mob.: +91-09920887727
Email:deepakmangal@jindalhissar.com
Address
114-B, Vardhman Chembers,
Near HDFC Bank, Sec.-17,
Vashi,
Navi Mumbai-400705


Secunderabad:
Mr. Keshav.Garg
Mob.: +91-8885523574
Email:keshav.garg@jindalhissar.com
Address
4-3-104-108/17/203, 2nd Floor, Anjaiah Complex, Hill Street, Ranigunj,Secundrabad, 500003
Godown Address
Survey No.90,Doolapally village, Qutbullapur Mandal,Ranga Reddy Dist.Telangana



Banglore:
Mr. Vikas Vyas
Ph:+91-8050072302,080-41554473
Email:vikashvyas@jindalhissar.com

Address
164, 1st Floor,
4th Cross Road,
K.S. Garden, Lal Bagh Road,
Banglore - 560027

Jaipur:
Mr. Ram Parkash
Ph: +91-9261620007, 9928077132
Email:ram.parkash@jindalhissar.com

Address
Office No.F1, Shop No. 11 & 12,
First Floor, Extn.Sharma Colony,
Swej Farm, Nandpur Road,
Sodala,Jaipur-302019 (Raj.)

Follow Us On Social Media